Home
語言/Language
Click to open
Seconds To Enter GTI Global Network.
Sign up
Log in
大勝科技 DST
泳達
飛絡力電子 Feiloli
GTI China Expo 2022
VR/AR/MR Zone of GTI China Expo 2022
GTI專刊/GTI Magazine
GTI China Expo 2022
highwaygames
jamma
GAT Expo
Focus Gaming News
羅馬尼亞雜誌
Subscribe to E-Paper
GO
Find Us On
GTI Global Network > Current Issue > Products
Products
Ball Paradise From Jiuyou, to Create Your Own Crazy Capsule Toys Zone

The Ball Paradise Whole Series capsule toys machine recently launched by Guangzhou Jiuyou Animation Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Jiuyou) has caused an enthusiastic response and widely praised by the industry. With pure mechanical operation experience, innovative projectile-type gameplay, the centralization of the core value of gifts and various carrier forms, Ball Paradise Series perfectly presents three characteristics of an excellent gift machine: extremely long life cycle, maneuverable mechanical gameplay, and diversified gifts.

Ball Paradise 4P (L) and the single version.

Ball Paradise is not the first mechanical gashapon machine developed by Jiuyou. It has many mechanical gashapon machines such as Crazy Capsule Toys and Crazy Capsule Toys Square Version. After the first “mechanical gameplay” of gashapon machine like free-falling gameplay, projectile-type gameplay, and crane gameplay, Jiuyou strives to create a brand-new trendy gashapon paradise. What Jiuyou wants to do is not the old-fashioned "sales methods", nor the "new retail" of the fantasy concept, but the beginning of the "capsule toys gift machine" and the redefinition of the "gashapon revolution".

Crazy Capsule Toys Standard Version (L) and its Square Version.

Aiming at the configuration scheme of fun parks, the play zones are divided into the following categories: gifts zone, basketball machines zone, racing zone, fighting machines zone, music game machines zone, and redemption machines zone, to name just some. As we all know, the most profitable areas in the park are the gift machine areas and redemption machine areas. The most representative products at the gift machine zone are the crane machines. However, now many fun places are dedicated to crane machines, with its very ideal revenue effect. Just as with the crane machine zone, have you ever fantasized about creating your own crazy gashapon zone?
Tailor-made "capsule toys application scene"
Create your own "crazy capsule toy zone"

All right, Jiuyou will also provide customers with multiple series of "capsule toys application scene" and multi-mode "operation solutions". It will start the new revolution of the gashapon industry, redefine the gift area of the park for you, and create the crazy capsule toys zone in the park for customers. (2019/6, No. 176GTI)

 
About Us | Advertising | Services | Site Map
Tel +886-2-2760-7407 ~ 10
Fax +886-2-2742-0522
E-mail Send
Address 2F-1, No. 17, PaoChing St., SongShan Dist., Taipei City 10585, Taiwan
 
Copyright © 2009~2011 GTI Global Network. All right reserved. Power by rIDEA Reproduction of any part of the website should get prior consent in case of legal consequences.

首頁
語言/Language
點擊展開
還有 進入 GTI 全球產頁資訊網
註冊
登入
大勝科技 DST
GTI專刊
飛絡力電子 Feiloli
泳達
CWPE 2021
GTI2021廣州展
jamma
EAG 2022
Focus Gaming News
Theme Park Expo Vietnam 2021
羅馬尼亞雜誌
SAGSE Latam Expo 2022
電子報訂閱
訂閱
我們在各種平台提供最新資訊
GTI全球電玩產業資訊網 > 當期專刊 > 產品
產品
久游《樂在球中》——打造專屬您的發燒級扭蛋地帶

廣州市久遊動漫科技有限公司(下稱久遊)最新推出的《樂在球中》全系列扭蛋機在業內引起了熱烈反響,廣受業者好評。純機械式操作體驗、彈射式創新玩法、集中體現禮品核心價值、多種載體形式……《樂在球中》系列完美地呈現了一款優秀禮品機的三個特性:超長生命週期、可操作性機械玩法,以及禮品多樣化。

《樂在球中》並不是久遊研發的第一款機械式扭蛋機,其旗下已有《禮從天降》、《天降好禮》等多款機械式扭蛋機。自由落體玩法+彈射式玩法+挖抓式玩法,久遊在首創扭蛋機的“機械式玩法”之後又極力打造全新的樂園潮式扭蛋體驗。久游要做的不是傳統老掉牙的“販賣”,也不是幻想概念的“新零售”,而是拉開“扭蛋革命”序幕、重新定義的“扭蛋禮品機”。

針對樂園場地配置方案,區域劃分一般有以下幾種:禮品機地帶、籃球機地帶、賽車級地帶、格鬥機地帶、音樂機地帶、彩票機地帶等。眾所周知,樂園場地最掙錢的區域莫過於禮品機、彩票機這兩個區域。禮品機地帶最具代表性的非娃娃機區域莫屬,包括現在很多專門投放娃娃機的場地,其營收效果都非常理想。跟娃娃機專區地帶一樣,你有沒有幻想過打造一個專屬於您的扭蛋發燒級地帶?

幫您量身設計“扭蛋機應用場景”
打造專屬您的“發燒級扭蛋地帶”

沒錯,久遊還將為客戶提供多系列的“扭蛋機應用場景”和多模式的“運營方案”。久游將開啟扭蛋行業的全新革命,為您重新定義樂園禮品區,為客戶私人定制、打造樂園中的發燒級扭蛋地帶!(2019/6, No. 176GTI)

 
關於我們 | 廣告刊登 | 客戶服務 | 網站地圖
熱線電話 +886-2-2760-7407 ~ 10
傳真號碼 +886-2-2742-0522
客服信箱 按此寄信
公司地址 10585 臺北市松山區寶清街17號2樓之1
Copyright © 2009-2011 GTI全球電玩產業資訊網. All right reserved. 未經許可不得轉載,侵權必究法律責任 網頁設計-好點子數位創意