Home
語言/Language
Click to open
Seconds To Enter GTI Global Network.
Sign up
Log in
大勝科技 DST
豐邑富 Feng Yi Fu
GTI Taipei Exop 2019
富達育樂 Fuda
宜星_AIC
I-Cing_毅興国际
2018吉隆坡展
BannerGNcas
GAME TIME - WEB BANNER
2018台北展
BannerGioconews_120x90 ANIMATO
土耳其ATRAX 展 2019
Subscribe to E-Paper
GO
Find Us On
GTI Global Network > Current Issue > Reports
Reports
G2E Asia 2017: Explore the New Trend of Gaming and Amusement Industry

 

Amusement Industry

Caption: G2E Asia held the opening ceremony to welcome its 11th edition show.

Eva Wong/ Carrie Chen 

  On May 16, Global Gaming Expo Asia (G2E Asia 2017) was grandly held in The Venetian Macao, which attracted industrial friends and gathered leaders and leading brands of the gaming and amusement industry from Asian markets.  G2E kicked off its 11th year with a high attendance of top-level representatives from business, government and the diplomatic community.  Dignitaries attending the opening ceremony included: Mr. Wei Hu, the president of China and Korea region, Mr. Wang Jiabao, Assistant Director-General, Economic Affairs Department of Macao Liaison Office of the Central People's Government in Macau SAR, Mr. Ran Bo, Director of the Policy Research Department, Office of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs Commissioner in Macao SAR , Ms. Gloria Ung, Acting President, Macao Trade and Investment Promotion Institute, Mr. Paulo Chan, Director, Gaming Inspection and Coordination Bureau. Macao SAR, and Ms. Helena Fernandes, Director, Macau Government Tourism Office.  More than 5,200 visitors from 78 countries and regions attended G2E Asia's opening day including 1,100 top international buyers and VIPs – a 36% hike over last year's attendance.

 

Diverse activities in G2E Asia 2017

CaptionG2E Asia broke several records.  It covered an area of 28,000 square meters and gathered over 180 exhibitors, including 70 new exhibitors.

This year, G2E Asia was another record-breaking event.  The show floor area jumped over 25% to 28,000 square meters, with new exhibitors making up nearly a third of the 180 exhibitors, including Big Gaming, Cuzco Holdings Limited, Dragon Games Technology, Golden Asia, GC Gaming, LD Gaming, LEBO, Itwinstars Technology, Ninetynine Technology, Rainbow Promise Solutions, Richwell Global Technology, Techasia Portal Corp, and Wishland Software Technology, Inc.  Additionally, of the 70+ companies from casino and online casino industries demonstrating new online gaming solutions, 45% did so for the first time.  Thus, it can be seen that exhibitors showed their great confidence on G2E.  What’s more, some leading casinos such as Ainsworth, Aristocrat, Aruze, Asia Gaming, Astro, BBIN Technology, Bingotimes, Boller Technology, eBet, Generator Digital Technology, Golden Royal, Hydako, IGT, Interblock, Jumbo Technology, Konami, Oriental Group, RGB, SAGaming, Scientific Games, Xiang Shang International and Xin Wang Group also joined in the show and made the exhibitions were much more diverse. 

In addition, G2E Asia also held 3-day forum to provide a chance for communication and business negotiation for attendees.  During the Asian Markets Forum, G2E invited several famous industrial friends to make speeches.  Mr. Francis Lui, Vice Chairman, Galaxy Entertainment Group talked about Keynote Address - Working Together to Ensure Macau Remains Relevant, and Masahiro Terada, Senior Manager, PricewaterhouseCoopers gave a White Paper Preview about the challenges and current status of integrated resort development in Japan.  With high attention to the non-gaming field, G2E Asia responded to the government’s call to actively promote the development of non-gaming positively and develop conferences and expos and other non-gaming industries to drive the development in Macau.

Also, some new bright spots were introduced.  The party of future technological leaders attracted 120 future leaders, which improved the communication between the integrated resort industry, suppliers as well as government to develop an expected platform of innovative technologies and solutions.  As a result, there can be improved customer participation to increase industry efficiency. 

 

Focus on Asian gaming industry

Caption

1.    With support from the Macau government, G2E Asia 2017 welcomed lots of VIP buyers, which was a 74% increase from 2016.

2.    G2E Asia 2017 attracted more than 13,000 visitors from 84 countries and regions.

G2E Asia is an industry event offering a one-stop sourcing platform of gaming and entertainment products to the forward-thinking casino operators in Asia.  It provides a cost-effective way to suppliers by enabling them to showcase new products, meet qualified buyers and establish new contacts.  Every year, over 95% of Asian casino operators attend G2E Asia to look for cutting-edge products and solutions and gather upcoming industry trends.  Held in Macau-the heart of Asian gaming, G2E Asia is the ideal hub where professionals network and conduct business.

Aiming to create an independent, fair and representative awards event that recognizes significant achievements within the Asian gaming industry, the Asia Gaming Awards was held for the 2nd edition where the Awards Ceremony cum Dinner took place at G2E Asia 2017 on Tues, 16 May, at the Parisian Macao, preceded by the Industry Reception.  There were 14 awards categories, including Best Gaming Operator, Best Integrated Resort, Best Gaming Property, Best Gaming Area Design, Best Table Game Solution, Best Slot Solution, Best Electronic Gaming Solution, Best Industry Supplier, Best Online Casino Solution, Best Online Sportsbetting Solution, Best Online Solution, Best Mobile / Social Solution, Outstanding Contribution in the Field of CSR and Emerging Leaders.

G2E Asia is one of the top trade hubs in the gaming and amusement industry.  This year, G2E Asia focused on international markets.  Under the support and encouragement of inviting international buyers by the government, G2E Asia 2017 attracted over 13,000 visitors from 84 countries and regions.  Several leading companies in the industry returned to the expo.   According to the list of VIP buyers under planning, there were top 500 international buyers who were provided a travel allowance by the Macau government.

 

A wonderful show to explore new gaming and amusement trends

Caption

1.    Many exhibitors issued their new products in G2E Asia 2017 and explored the new trends of the gaming and amusement industry.

2.    Exhibitors from Taiwan, mainland China and Hong Kong showed not only gaming machines but also components to satisfy buyers’ needs.

3.    As the owner of three expos, three magazines and two websites, Game Time International joined in the show to build a platform for Asian manufactories to do business with global buyers.

2017 G2E Asia not only broke its record in scale, but also became more diverse.  As the spending on non-gaming industries is increasing greatly, Integrated Resorts Experience(IRE) becomes a new trend in Macau, which is the most effective way to motivate incomes.  Industry analysts Praveen Choudhary, Managing Director of Morgan Stanley and Grant Govertsen, Managing Director of Union Gaming indicated that except for casinos, visitors are also curious about experiencing integrated resorts.  Therefore, integrated resorts can be beneficial for integrated casino resort operators to keep their leading position.  What’s more, G2E Asia 2017 added an integrated resort experience.  Buyers could purchase new products, technologies and services of amusement, club, pub, IR technology, solutions and other non-gaming industries.

To satisfy the requirement of international casino companies about cross-border businesses and provide them with the newest law related to business operation, validity and reputation risk, G2E Asia cooperated with the one of the top global law offices, Lex Mundi to discuss the legal guidance of global gaming, which is applied in over 20 jurisdictions of gaming industry in Asian-Pacific region, North America, Latin America, Europe, and Africa.  The legal guidance about global gaming from Lex Mundi covers 6 legal fields, and made its debut in G2E Asia 2017. 

G2E Asia is the marketplace for the Asian gaming industry.  This year, a number of Taiwan exhibitors such as IGS, TWCT, Xiang Shang, Boller, Bingotimes, Astro, Jumbo, Chang Ming, GWIN, Axiomtek, Ganlot, IBASE, Dawoo Software, Big Gaming, BetConsturct, 3 Sign Sport took part in the show.  As an Asian representative media, GTI always supports and joins in important expos throughout the world.  GTI took part in the expo to advertise GTI magazines and GTI Asia China Expo 2017 as well as GTI Kuala Lumpur Expo 2017.  Also, GTI sourced the latest information about expos, markets and products for its customers.  Next year, G2E Asia will welcome its grand show from May 15-17 at The Venetian Macau.

 

 

 
About Us | Advertising | Services | Site Map
Tel +886-2-2760-7407 ~ 10
Fax +886-2-2742-0522
E-mail Send
Address 2F-1, No. 17, PaoChing St., SongShan Dist., Taipei City 10585, Taiwan
 
Copyright © 2009~2011 GTI Global Network. All right reserved. Power by rIDEA Reproduction of any part of the website should get prior consent in case of legal consequences.

首頁
語言/Language
點擊展開
還有 進入 GTI 全球產頁資訊網
註冊
登入
大勝科技 DST
GTI專刊
飛絡力電子 Feiloli
泳達
CWPE 2021
GTI2021廣州展
ATRAX 2022
jamma
RAAPA Expo Autumn 2021
Focus Gaming News
CWPE水世界展2021
ENADA Spring 2021
電子報訂閱
訂閱
我們在各種平台提供最新資訊
GTI全球電玩產業資訊網 > 當期專刊 > 報導
報導
2017澳門展(G2E Asia 2017):探索多元娛樂新生態

G2E Asia展开幕典礼,迎接该展第11届盛会,也是亚洲博彩业的年度盛会。

   516日,2017亞洲國際博彩娛樂展(G2E Asia 2017)於澳門威尼斯人酒店金光展廳(The Venetian Macao)盛大開幕,會場匯聚亞洲市場娛樂行業各項領域的專家與領導品牌,吸引眾多業內外人士參集團大中華區及韓國區總裁胡偉、聯同中央駐澳門聯絡辦公室經濟部副部長級助理王家寶和政策研究室主任冉再波、澳門貿易投資促進委員會吳愛華、澳門博彩監察協調局局長陳達夫、澳門旅遊局長文綺華等嘉賓出席主持開幕儀式。來自78個國家和地區的5200多名客商參加了當天的開幕式,其中頂級的VIP國際買家有1100多名,比去年同期增長了36%。

 

展會與活動內容充實

1.     G2E Asia展不断在澳扩展,展览面积达28,000㎡,180家多家参展商,其中70家为新参展展商,打破多项纪录,G2E Asia 展会再攀新高。

2017年的G2E Asia澳門展展覽面積達28,000㎡,比去年增加了25% 180家參展商中,近1/3為新參展展商,打破多項紀錄。此外,在展示全新線上博彩解決方案的70多家公司中,45%的解決方案都是首度亮相,可見展商對展會平台影響力有著強大的信心,他們皆是來自於實體娛樂和網上博彩娛樂行業。其他諸如AinsworthAristocratAruzeAsia GamingAstroBBIN TechnologyBingotimesBoller TechnologyeBetGenerator Digital TechnologyGolden RoyalHydakoIGTInterblockJumbo TechnologyKonamiOriental GroupRGBSAGamingScientific Games Xiang Shang InternationalXin Wang Group等博彩巨頭也將齊齊亮相,拓寬展會多樣性。與此同時,此屆展會上也不乏一些新面孔,初次參展的新公司包括:Big GamingCuzco Holdings LimitedDragon Games TechnologyGolden AsiaGC GamingLD GamingLEBOItwinstars TechnologyNinetynine TechnologyRainbow Promise SolutionsRichwell Global TechnologyTechasia Portal CorpWishland Software Technology, Inc

除博覽會外,G2E Asia研討會還提供3天的交流和商務洽談機會,銀河娛樂集團副主席呂耀東發表了主題演說,普華永道國際會計事務所也在在亞洲市場論壇上發表有關滲透日本市場的白皮書。借助對非博彩領域的深入關注,G2E Asia也積極回應了澳門政府提出的“積極推動非博彩元素發展,大力開發會議及展覽業務和其他非博彩元素以對澳門整體發展產生聯動效應”號召。

新設的“未來科技領袖聚會”活動將齊集120位未來科技領軍者,讓綜合度假村業界、各供應商和政府部門聚集、交流、獲得靈感啟發,探討創新科技和解決方案應用的理想平台,以此增強顧客的融入度,增進行業效率。

 

聚焦亞洲博彩業效益凸顯

1.    本届G2E Asia在政府的强力后盾下,进行最大型特邀买家接待计划,展现非凡魄力!

2.    G2E Asia 展会魅力竞发,号召全球84个国家和地区超过1.3万名参展观众,让展会现场气氛超high

G2E Asia亞洲國際博彩娛樂展是面向擁有前瞻性眼光的亞洲賭場運營商提供一站式博彩與娛樂產品採購平台的行業盛會。 G2E Asia為廣大供應商提供了一種高成本效益的方式來展示新產品、會晤合格買家並建立新的人際關係。每年都有超過95%的亞洲賭場運營商參加G2E Asia,尋求尖端產品和解決方案並了解最新行業趨勢。 G2E Asia在地處亞洲博彩業中心位置的澳門舉行,是眾多專業人士相互交流和開展業務的理想樞紐。

2017年展會上,同步啟動第二屆亞洲博彩大獎(Asia Gaming Awards)。首屆亞洲博彩大獎共設置14個獎項類別,包括:最佳博彩運營商獎、新興領導者獎、最佳綜合度假村獎、最佳搭配產品獎、最佳博彩區域設計獎、最佳行業供應商獎、最佳博彩產權獎、最佳電子產品/移動解決方案獎、最佳線上賭場產品/方案獎、最佳博彩賭桌產品獎、最佳電子博彩賭桌產品獎、最佳線上體育博彩產品/方案獎、CSR領域突出貢獻獎、最佳線上軟體/平台產品/方案獎。

業內領軍企業強勢回歸,2017G2E Asia 盛會放眼全球,G2E Asia是亞洲博彩娛樂行業首屈一指的主要貿易樞紐。本屆G2E Asia 展會不僅吸引來自84個國家和地區超過1.3萬名參展觀眾,同時也獲得澳門特區政府在背後提供的堅定支持,鼓勵並誠邀澳門以外的海內外買家蒞臨展會。此次的特邀買家計劃提供了一份全球500強買家名單,由澳門政府為其提供旅遊補貼。

 

精彩活動,探索多元娛樂新生態

1.    G2E Asia精彩活动不断,不仅新品齐发、舞台媚力凸显产品高质感,让众多厂家共同探索多元娱乐新生态。

2.    来自台湾、大陆、香港两岸三地的厂商,在此一展会上竞技。各家产品和技术皆有其特色,从软硬件到整体产品,一一满足博彩产业的全面需求。

3.    GTI国际专刊》设摊于此,与全球厂家相互交流。旗下三大展会、三本杂志和两个网站,为亚洲厂商和全球客户建立起交流合作平台。

2017 G2E Asia 澳門展會不僅在規模上略勝一籌,在籌辦內容方面也頗為豐富精彩。隨著非博彩類支出的激增,綜合度假村體驗區(Integrated Resorts Experience,簡稱IRE)正成為當下發展興旺的展會活動的一種新模式,同時也是增加澳門收入來源的一種極佳多元化途徑。摩根士丹利香港地產、香港/中國企業集團與亞洲博彩研究市場部門總經理普拉文喬杜里(Praveen Choudhary)指出,由於顧客會嚮往探索除賭場外其他如度假村般的美妙體驗,因此綜合度假村體驗可以幫助綜合度假村娛樂場運營商保持行業領先地位,時刻緊扣市場脈搏。與此同時,綜合度假村體驗也開創了G2E Asia展會活動先河,對能夠驅動覆蓋娛樂、俱樂部、酒吧、IR技術和商業解決方案領域非博彩類資源的營收與價值的新產品、新技術和新服務實現了集中採購。

為滿足國際博彩公司多方面的跨境業務需求,G2E Asia與全球領先的獨立律師事務所網絡Lex Mundi合作發布了全球博彩娛樂法律指南。該指南覆蓋亞太地區、北美地區、拉丁美洲、歐洲及非洲博彩行業的20多個重要司法管轄區,力求為各博彩公司科普涉及業務運營、合規性和信譽風險的相關法律發展的最新內容。 Lex Mundi全球博彩娛樂法律指南內容涵蓋6大法律領域,在G2E Asia 2017展會上首次亮相。

此外,台灣廠商在這次展會上也大顯身手,包括有鈊象(IGS)、武馬行(TWCT)、向上(Xiang Shang)、名豐(Boller)、天下數位(Bingotimes)泰偉(Astro)、尊博(Jumbo)、寶盈(BBIN)、彰明(Chang Ming)、冠贏(GWIN)、AxiomtekGanlotIBASE、大宇軟件(Dawoo Software)、BG大遊文化(Big Gaming)、BetConsturct3 Sign Sport等。 GTI國際專刊》作為亞洲代表性媒體,一直都支持和積極參與全球重要展會,G2E Asia是亞洲博彩業的年度盛會(The marketplace for the Asian gaming industry)GTI不缺席!於現場設攤派發雜誌,以及GTI雙展宣傳品,同時搜羅展會第一手展會、產品和市場信息。 2018G2E Asia展訂於515~17日在澳門威尼斯人酒店金光展廳(The Venetian Macao)舉行。

 

 

 

 
關於我們 | 廣告刊登 | 客戶服務 | 網站地圖
熱線電話 +886-2-2760-7407 ~ 10
傳真號碼 +886-2-2742-0522
客服信箱 按此寄信
公司地址 10585 臺北市松山區寶清街17號2樓之1
Copyright © 2009-2011 GTI全球電玩產業資訊網. All right reserved. 未經許可不得轉載,侵權必究法律責任 網頁設計-好點子數位創意