Home
語言/Language
Click to open
Seconds To Enter GTI Global Network.
Sign up
Log in
大勝科技 DST
泳達
飛絡力電子 Feiloli
GTI China Expo 2022
VR/AR/MR Zone of GTI China Expo 2022
GTI專刊/GTI Magazine
GAT Expo
GTI China Expo 2022
羅馬尼亞雜誌
Focus Gaming News
jamma
highwaygames
Subscribe to E-Paper
GO
Find Us On
GTI Global Network > Current Issue > Reports
Reports
Cultural Tourism & Amusement Industry Exchange of GTI Asia China Expo 2021 - Light Up the Industry, Restart the Future

Cultural Tourism & Amusement Industry Exchange of GTI Asia China Expo 2021 - Light Up the Industry, Restart the Future

Asu Su/Serena Zheng

Affected by the global pandemic situation, the domestic cultural tourism industry has made scenic spots, theme parks and other tourist destinations more interesting, technological, knowledgeable and experiential through amusement products and sci-tech products, attracting a good many domestic tourists. How to upgrade and develop the entertainment industry, to integrate e-sports and the game and amusement industry; in view of the current status of scenic spots and theme parks, how to empower the exhibition areas and create intelligent attractions? Combined with the industry advantages, GTI Organizing Committee invited guests from industry associations, major enterprises in the industry and representatives of cultural tourism enterprises to attend the exchange.

Hosted by GTI Organizing Committee and guided by China Culture & Entertainment Industry Association and Guangzhou Association of Tourist Attractions (GATA), the top Cultural Tourism & Amusement Industry Exchange took place at the No. 6 Conference Room, Area A, China Import and Expo Fair on 3 November, 2021. A number of cultural tourism industry stakeholders and games & amusement manufacturers attended the exchange, namely Kong Ming, the secretary general of China Culture & Entertainment Industry Associations (CCEA); Ding Xihe, director of Membership Department Guangdong Tourism Attractions Association; Zou Yirong, the secretary general of Guangzhou Association of Tourist Attractions (GATA); Wang Chuanxiang, section chief of Guangzhou Baiyun Mountain Scenic Area Administration; Chen Jing, director of Business Department of Guangzhou Baiyun Mountain Scenic Area Administration; Zhu Min the representative of Business Department of Guangzhou Baiyun Mountain Scenic Area Administration; Jin Chao, Party branch secretary of Mingchun Management Center of Guangzhou Baiyun Mountain Scenic Area Administration; Guo Zeping, deputy director of Guangzhou Baiyun Mountain Scenic Area Administration. Jiang Dequan and Deng Zhengxin, the representative of Amusement park Business Department of Guangzhou Zoo; Ye Qianchun, the Marketing Manager of Guangzhou Zoo; Ma Rui, deputy general manager, Li Meng, marketing manager, and Luo Yuyan, deputy manager of Guangzhou South Lake Amusement Park; Zhang Fajun, the Second Branch Secretary and the president of Labor Union of Guangzhou Lotus Hill Tourist Attraction; Lei Yuhe the planning supervisor of Lingnan Impression Park; Peng Hua, the general manager of Guangzhou Yusheng Racecourse; Zhu Yunjie, the sales director of Domestic Business Department of Guangzhou Wahlap Technology Co., Ltd.; Zhu He, the deputy general manager of Guangdong UNIS Technology Co., Ltd.; He Jin, the vice president of Guangzhou Zhuoyuan Virtual Reality Tech Co., Ltd.; Wu Xinxiang, the general manager of Guangzhou Daxin Water Park Equipment Co., Ltd.; Wang Liquan, the design director of Guangzhou Daqian Decoration Engineering Co., Ltd.; Lin Qiang, the director of Family of Childhood (Guangdong) Industrial Co., Ltd.; and Zhong Jiqiang, the general manager of Guangzhou Mecpower Amusement Rides Co., Ltd. The exchange also attracted a good many guests from business sector such as Benjamin King, the representative of British Chamber of Commerce Guangdong, and Ibrahim, the representative of Negm Arab Businessmen Forum (China).

Kong Ming, the secretary general of China Culture & Entertainment Industry Associations (CCEA)

In view of the current situation and future trend of the industry, we should put forward suggestions and guidance from policy, operation, talents, technology application and other aspects, encourage enterprises to change new business models and management strategies in the new market environment, innovating business forms and stimulating their vitality. It reminds enterprises to pay attention to the reserve of high-quality talents; strengthen the core competitiveness of enterprises; improve the comprehensive strength of operation and management, intellectual property protection, technology application and other aspects, and keep an eye on the new consumption scenarios and new opportunities brought by the concept of meta-universe.

Zou Yirong, the secretary general of Guangzhou Association of Tourist Attractions (GATA)

The two years of the epidemic have been a cold winter for the cultural and tourism industry, but tourism and leisure have gradually become a rigid demand for mass cultural consumption, and huge market demand will be strongly released when the pandemic is controlled. Attractions and game & amusement companies can look for opportunities for cross-sector cooperation in cultural tourism scene design, digital sports, sports competitions, scientific and technological experience, and studies & popularization of science. Innovative products can enhance the amusement and entertainment experience, increase the stay time of tourists, and improve the performance of cultural tourism scenic spots, improve revenue of cultural tourism scenic spots, and achieve new breakthroughs in cultural tourism integration.

Secretary general Zou Yirong put forward three hopes: 1. The game & amusement industry can interact and achieve a win-win situation with the cultural tourism industry; 2. The game and amusement industry should research and develop personalized and customized innovative products combined with the landscape, history and culture of cultural tourism scenic spots, and make more scientific and technological innovations and business innovations for the tourists’ entertainment experience; 3. With the help of the GTI platform, we can recommend excellent game and amusement companies to enter the resource database of Guangzhou cultural tourism scenic spots, so that cultural tourism scenic spots can quickly purchase equipment effectively from reliable companies. Manufacturers can also obtain the procurement plans of cultural tourism scenic spots in the first time, so as to achieve precise matching and a win-win situation. At present, Guangzhou's cultural tourism scenic spots lack parent-child experience-based tourist attractions, and parent-child entertainment is the best combination of the two industries.

Ma Rui, deputy general manager of Guangzhou South Lake Amusement Park

Built in 1984, Guangzhou South Lake Amusement Park is one of the earliest large-scale theme parks in Guangzhou, stretching an area of 260,000 sq.m. It has been awarded "National Advanced Amusement Park" and "Top Ten Tourist Attractions in Guangzhou". Founded 37 years ago, Guangzhou South Lake Amusement Park is embarking on a new upgrading project, positioning itself in the direction of immersive fantasy park in the future. We hope to get creative products and suggestions from excellent game & amusement enterprises, and jointly develop excellent attractions and offer entertainment experience.

Zhang Fajun, the Second Branch Secretary and the president of Labor Union of Guangzhou Lotus Hill Tourist Attraction

Spanning 2.33 sq.m, Guangzhou Lotus Hill Tourist Attraction located on the Lion River in Panyu District, which is composed of 48 low red sandstone mountains. Lotus Hill is currently a national 4A tourist attraction. It is actively upgrading to a 5A scenic spot and hopes that on the premise of protecting the ecological environment and cultural landscape of the scenic spot, it can cooperate with outstanding game & amusement manufacturers to create the tourist highlights and enrich the amusement of the scenic spot. Therefore, it will bring tourists unique and novel entertainment experiences.

Zhu Min the representative of Guangzhou Baiyun Mountain Scenic Area

Baiyun Mountain is a well-known national 5A tourist attraction with an area of 20.98 sq.km. It has a rich cultural heritage and natural resources. On the basis of protecting nature, integrating nature, and utilizing nature, the scenic area is expected to introduce VR/AR and other virtual and real interactive technologies. Its science-related projects, such as the Daxin’s forest skin raft slide and other innovative amusement projects that are both internationally level and adaptable to regional climate characteristics, provide strong support for a rich tourist entertainment experience.

Peng Hua, the general manager of Guangzhou Yusheng Racecourse

Guangzhou Huadu Yusheng Racecourse is located in Jinshan Village, Chini Town, Huadu District, stretching 172 acres. The scenic area takes "horse culture" as the theme, which is a tourist resort integrating equestrian science popularization education, sightseeing agriculture, leisure tourism, ecological environmental protection and other multi-functions. Scenic spots and game & amusement enterprises should try diversified forms of cooperation and customize exclusive products according to the cultural characteristics of scenic spots, so as to fully mobilize the industrial resources, channel resources and other superior resources of both sides for industry incubation.

Zhu Yunjie, the sales director of Domestic Business Department of Guangzhou Wahlap Technology Co., Ltd.

Zhu He, the deputy general manager of Guangdong UNIS Technology Co., Ltd.

Wu Xinxiang, the general manager of Guangzhou Daxin Water Park Equipment Co., Ltd.

He Jin, the vice president of Guangzhou Zhuoyuan Virtual Reality Tech Co., Ltd.

Wang Liquan, the design director of Guangzhou Daqian Decoration Engineering Co., Ltd.

Zhong Jiqiang, the general manager of Guangzhou Mecpower Amusement Rides Co., Ltd.

Afterwards, the representatives of the game & amusement enterprises showed and communicated with the representatives of the cultural tourism attractions their own characteristics, superior resources and successful cases of related cultural tourism projects, and received warm responses from the representatives of the cultural tourism attractions. The representatives of the game & amusement enterprises were Zhu Yunjie, the sales director of Domestic Business Department of Guangzhou Wahlap Technology Co., Ltd., Zhu He, the deputy general manager of Guangdong UNIS Technology Co., Ltd., He Jin, the vice president of Guangzhou Zhuoyuan Virtual Reality Tech Co., Ltd., Wu Xinxiang, the general manager of Guangzhou Daxin Water Park Equipment Co., Ltd., Wang Liquan, the design director of Guangzhou Daqian Decoration Engineering Co., Ltd., and Zhong Jiqiang, the general manager of Guangzhou Mecpower Amusement Rides Co., Ltd.

Since the outbreak of COVID-19 in 2020, all industries in China have been greatly affected, especially the cultural tourism industry. At the same time, China's cultural tourism industry has given birth to new opportunities in the crisis, and has quietly changed dramatically during the "pandemic war." The digitalization of the cultural tourism industry has accelerated significantly, and the new-type cultural tourism industry has sprung up against the trend. Compared with the international consumer market, China's domestic cultural tourism market is the first to recover, leading the large-scale return of consumption and forming a new cultural tourism pattern based on internal economic circulation.

Combining the advantages of the game & amusement industry, GTI Organizing Committee invited guests from industry associations, leading game & amusement enterprises and representatives of cultural tourism scenic spots to have in-depth exchanges and sharing. The committee hoped to unleash the new vitality of the industry through amusement and cross-cultural tourism, and promoted theme park facilities and game & amusement equipment , Water park equipment, children’s amusement equipment, VR/AR/MR. Light up the industry and restart the future. The exchange was a new attempt of GTI Asia China Expo to improve its services and upgrade the industry. It is time for cross-sector cooperation of culture, tourism and music.

※The article is published in the issue of Jan. & Feb. 2022 in GTI

 
About Us | Advertising | Services | Site Map
Tel +886-2-2760-7407 ~ 10
Fax +886-2-2742-0522
E-mail Send
Address 2F-1, No. 17, PaoChing St., SongShan Dist., Taipei City 10585, Taiwan
 
Copyright © 2009~2011 GTI Global Network. All right reserved. Power by rIDEA Reproduction of any part of the website should get prior consent in case of legal consequences.

首页
语言/Language
點擊展開
還有 進入 GTI 全球產頁資訊網
注册
登入
大勝科技 DST
泳達
飛絡力電子 Feiloli
GTI China Expo 2022
VR/AR/MR Zone of GTI China Expo 2022
GTI專刊/GTI Magazine
羅馬尼亞雜誌
GTI China Expo 2022
GAT Expo
highwaygames
jamma
Focus Gaming News
电子报订阅
订阅
我们在各种平台提供最新信息
GTI全球电玩产业信息网 > 当期专刊 > 报导
报导
2021GTI广州展文旅游乐行业对接交流会——点亮产业,重启未来!

2021GTI广州展文旅游乐行业对接交流会——点亮产业,重启未来!

文/苏国伟

11月3日,2021GTI广州展文旅游乐行业对接交流会在广交会展馆A区6号会议室召开,中国文化娱乐行业协会秘书长孔明,广东省景区行业协会会员部部长丁希和,广州地区旅游景区协会秘书长邹义荣,广州白云山风景区管理局科长王传祥、业务处处长陈静、业务部朱敏、鸣春管理中心支部书记金超、副主任郭泽平,广州市动物园游乐场业务部江德泉、业务部邓正新、市场部经理叶倩纯,广东南湖游乐园副总经理马睿、市场部经理李萌、副经理罗宇燕,广州莲花山旅游区第二支部书记工会主席张发俊,岭南印象园策划主管雷雨荷,广州御盛马场总经理彭华,及广州华立科技股份有限公司国内业务部销售总监朱云杰、广东世宇科技股份有限公司副总经理朱贺、广州卓远虚拟现实科技有限公司副总裁何晋、广州大新水上乐园设备有限公司总经理吴新祥、广州大千装饰工程有限公司设计总监王李全、童年之家集团营销总监林强、广州市凯昌游乐设备有限公司总经理仲纪强等文旅景区和游戏游乐企业代表出席了对接会,同时也吸引了广东英国商会理事长Benjamin King、阿拉伯商人论坛(中国)及阿拉伯联合商会常务理事Ibrahim等商界嘉宾列席旁听。

中国文化娱乐行业协会秘书长孔明

针对行业现状和未来趋势,深入浅出地从政策、运营、人才、科技运用等方面提出建议和指导;鼓励企业在新的市场环境下要转换新的商业模式和经营策略,创新业态,激发企业活力;提醒企业要注意高质量人才的储备,加强企业的核心竞争力,提升经营管理、知识产权保护、技术应用等方面的综合实力,关注元宇宙概念带来的新消费场景、新机遇。

广州地区景区协会秘书长邹义荣

疫情的两年是文旅行业的寒冬,但是旅游休闲逐渐成为大众文化消费的刚需项目,庞大的市场需求将会在疫情受控后得到强力的释放。景点景区与游戏游乐企业可以在文旅场景设计、数字运动、体育竞技、科技体验、研学科普等方面寻找跨界合作的机会,创新产品提升游乐娱乐体验,增加游客逗留时间,提高文旅景区的营收效益,实现文旅融合的新突破。

邹义荣秘书长提出三个希望:1、游戏游乐行业能跟文旅景点行业能够互动互赢;2、游戏游乐行业多研发跟文旅景区的景观、历史文化相结合的个性化、定制化的创新产品设备,在游客娱乐体验上做出更多科技创新、业态创新;3、借助GTI广州展的平台,推荐优秀的游戏游乐企业进入广州文旅景区资源库,方便文旅景区采购设备时能够快速有效地找到优质可靠的企业,设备制造企业也能够第一时间获得文旅景区的采购计划信息,实现精准对接和双赢。当下广州的文旅景区缺乏亲子体验型的特色旅游景点,亲子娱乐是两个行业的最佳结合点。

广东南湖游乐园副总经理马睿

与青山碧水融为一体的广东南湖游乐园建于1984年,占地面积26万平方米,是广州市区最早的大型主题乐园之一,曾被评为“全国先进游乐园”和“广州十佳旅游景点”。建园37年的南湖游乐园正着手新一轮的项目升级改造,定位在未来沉浸式奇幻乐园方向,希望得到优秀的游戏游乐企业提供富有创意的产品和建议,共同开发出色的景观景点和娱乐体验。

广州莲花山旅游区第二支部书记、工会主席张发俊

广州莲花山景区占地2.33平方公里,位于番禺区狮子河畔,由48座红色砂岩低山组成。莲花山目前是国家4A级旅游景区,在积极向5A级景区进行升级改造,希望在保护景区生态环境和人文景观的前提下,能联合出色的游戏游乐企业打造景区的旅游亮点,丰富景区的游乐业态,带给游客独特新颖的娱乐体验。

广州白云山风景区嘉宾代表朱敏

白云山是知名的国家5A级旅游景区,面积20.98平方公里,有着丰厚的人文底蕴、自然资源,在保护自然、融入自然、利用自然的基础上,景区期待能结合VR/AR等虚实交互技术拓展其科普相关的项目,能有如大新游乐森林皮筏滑梯等既富国际水准又能适应地域气候特性的创新游乐项目为景区丰富游客娱乐体验提供有力的支持。

广州花都御盛马场总经理彭华

广州花都御盛马场座落于花都区赤坭镇锦山村,占地1045亩,景区以“马文化”为主题,将马术科普教育、观光农业、休闲旅游、生态环保和等多功能于一体的旅游度假区。景区与游戏游乐企业要尝试多样化的合作形式,针对景区的文化特色客制化专属产品,这样才能充分调动双方的产业资源、渠道资源等优势资源进行产业孵化。

广州华立科技股份有限公司国内业务部销售总监朱云杰

广东世宇科技股份有限公司副总经理朱贺

广州大新水上乐园设备有限公司总经理吴新祥

广州卓远虚拟现实科技有限公司副总裁何晋

广州大千装饰工程有限公司设计总监王李全

广州市凯昌游乐设备有限公司总经理仲纪强

随后,广州华立科技股份有限公司国内业务部销售总监朱云杰、广东世宇科技股份有限公司副总经理朱贺、广州卓远虚拟现实科技有限公司副总裁何晋、广州大新水上乐园设备有限公司总经理吴新祥、广州大千装饰工程有限公司设计总监王李全、广州市凯昌游乐设备有限公司总经理仲纪强等游戏游乐企业代表就各自企业的特色、优势资源及相关文旅项目的成功案例,与文旅景区代表进行展示和交流,得到了文旅景区代表的热烈回应。

2020年新冠肺炎疫情爆发以来,我国各行各业受到巨大影响,文旅产业更是首当其冲。国内文旅产业正深度思考,通过游乐产品、科技产品赋予景区景点、主题乐园等旅游目的地趣味性、科技性、知识性、体验性,提升景区区的科技赋能、打造智慧景区,吸引着更多国内游客到访。GTI广州展组委会结合游戏游乐行业优势,邀请行业协会嘉宾、游艺游乐龙头企业及文旅景区企业代表深入交流分享,希望以游乐跨文旅释放产业新活力,推动主题公园设施、游戏游艺设备、水乐园设备、儿童娱乐设备、VR/AR/MR等游戏游乐五大领域和文旅产业的融合探索。

点亮产业,重启未来,此次交流会是GTI广州展提升展会服务、推动产业升级的新尝试,而文旅游乐跨界合作的时机已至,融合发展才能共赢新未来。

※本文刊登于2022年1&2月号GTI国际专刊

 
关于我们 | 广告刊登 | 客户服务 | 网站地图
热线电话 +886-2-2760-7407 ~ 10
传真号码 +886-2-2742-0522
客服信箱 按此寄信
公司地址 10585 台北市松山区宝清街17号2楼之1
 
Copyright © 2009-2011 GTI全球电玩产业信息网. All right reserved. 未经许可不得转载,侵权必究法律责任 网页设计-好点子数字创意